Enterprise Instant Messaging (Microsoft Unified Communications , IBM Sametime, Jabber)

Comprehensive Instant Messaging information resource for enterprise IT professionals
posts - 94, comments - 0, trackbacks - 0

Industry News

News Buzz (Updated September 11, 2009)

posted @ Friday, September 11, 2009 12:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 18, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, August 18, 2009 12:48 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 14, 2009)

posted @ Thursday, August 13, 2009 12:56 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 04, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, August 04, 2009 1:16 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 28, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, July 28, 2009 1:36 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 17, 2009)

posted @ Wednesday, June 17, 2009 1:31 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 27, 2009)

posted @ Wednesday, May 27, 2009 12:31 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 20, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, May 19, 2009 12:49 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 7, 2009)

posted @ Monday, May 04, 2009 4:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 30, 2009)

posted @ Monday, April 27, 2009 12:45 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 24, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, April 21, 2009 4:41 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 17, 2009)

posted @ Monday, April 13, 2009 12:31 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (updated April 8, 2009)

posted @ Monday, April 06, 2009 1:53 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 31, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, March 31, 2009 4:11 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 17, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, March 17, 2009 4:20 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 5, 2009)

posted @ Monday, March 02, 2009 4:04 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 27, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, February 24, 2009 3:37 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 20, 2009)

posted @ Monday, February 16, 2009 12:59 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 13, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, February 10, 2009 1:05 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 6, 2009)

posted @ Monday, February 02, 2009 3:56 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 28, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, January 27, 2009 4:17 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 16, 2009)

posted @ Monday, January 12, 2009 4:02 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 7, 2009)

posted @ Tuesday, January 06, 2009 3:06 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 31, 2008)

posted @ Wednesday, December 31, 2008 1:59 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 24, 2008)

posted @ Wednesday, December 24, 2008 3:36 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 18, 2008)

posted @ Monday, December 15, 2008 8:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 11, 2008)

posted @ Tuesday, December 09, 2008 1:57 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 1, 2008)

posted @ Monday, December 01, 2008 1:48 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated November 19, 2008)

posted @ Monday, November 17, 2008 9:15 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated November 14, 2008)

posted @ Tuesday, November 11, 2008 8:14 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 18, 2008)

posted @ Monday, August 18, 2008 12:19 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 13, 2008)

posted @ Monday, August 11, 2008 12:21 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 8, 2008)

posted @ Monday, August 04, 2008 7:57 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 1, 2008)

posted @ Monday, July 28, 2008 12:57 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 25, 2008)

posted @ Monday, July 21, 2008 12:18 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 18, 2008)

posted @ Monday, July 14, 2008 1:27 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 11, 2008)

posted @ Wednesday, July 09, 2008 11:49 AM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 4, 2008)

posted @ Monday, June 30, 2008 1:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 25, 2008)

posted @ Wednesday, June 25, 2008 1:01 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 13, 2008)

posted @ Monday, June 09, 2008 4:54 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 6, 2008)

posted @ Monday, June 02, 2008 1:26 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 30, 2008)

posted @ Monday, May 26, 2008 5:06 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 22, 2008)

posted @ Monday, May 19, 2008 5:51 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 16, 2008)

posted @ Monday, May 12, 2008 5:43 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 9, 2008)

posted @ Monday, May 05, 2008 5:22 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated May 2, 2008)

posted @ Monday, April 28, 2008 5:01 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 25, 2008)

posted @ Monday, April 21, 2008 5:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 18, 2008)

posted @ Monday, April 14, 2008 5:18 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 11, 2008)

posted @ Monday, April 07, 2008 5:20 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated April 4, 2008)

posted @ Monday, March 31, 2008 4:59 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 28, 2008)

posted @ Monday, March 24, 2008 5:35 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 21, 2008)

posted @ Monday, March 17, 2008 12:50 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 14, 2008)

posted @ Monday, March 10, 2008 12:22 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated March 7, 2008)

posted @ Monday, March 03, 2008 12:09 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 29, 2008)

posted @ Monday, February 25, 2008 1:39 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 14, 2008)

posted @ Monday, February 11, 2008 12:11 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 8, 2008)

posted @ Tuesday, February 05, 2008 2:29 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated February 1, 2008)

posted @ Monday, January 28, 2008 8:56 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 25, 2008)

posted @ Monday, January 21, 2008 9:31 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 18, 2008)

posted @ Monday, January 14, 2008 9:19 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 11, 2008)

posted @ Monday, January 07, 2008 9:22 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated January 4, 2008)

posted @ Thursday, January 03, 2008 9:07 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated December 29, 2007)

posted @ Monday, December 24, 2007 8:03 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated November 17, 2007)

posted @ Thursday, November 15, 2007 12:40 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 31, 2007)

posted @ Monday, August 27, 2007 9:10 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated August 4, 2007)

posted @ Tuesday, July 31, 2007 9:21 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 27, 2007)

posted @ Monday, July 23, 2007 11:02 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 20, 2007)

posted @ Monday, July 16, 2007 10:58 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 12, 2007)

posted @ Tuesday, July 10, 2007 10:45 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated July 03, 2007)

posted @ Wednesday, July 04, 2007 12:31 AM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 29, 2007)

posted @ Monday, June 25, 2007 7:52 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz (Updated June 16, 2007)

posted @ Monday, June 11, 2007 11:31 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz

posted @ Monday, June 04, 2007 10:15 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz

posted @ Tuesday, May 29, 2007 11:30 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]

News Buzz

posted @ Wednesday, May 23, 2007 10:50 PM | Feedback (0) | Filed Under [ Industry News ]